Search by Firm Directory Disciplines:


COMPANY NAME REPRESENTATIVE PHONE NUMBER E-MAIL
A. Morton Thomas & Associates, Inc. Heidi Van Luven 410-752-6552 hvanluven@amtengineering.com
A.D. Marble & Company Kristen Goddard 410-902-1421 kgoddard@admarble.com
A/I/DATA Michael Maguire, PLS 410-686-5091 mmaguire@aidatainc.com
AB Consultants Amrish Patel 443-729-2650 amrish.patel@abconsultantsinc.com
ACEC Business Insurance Trust (Affiliate) Julia Valley-David 800-338-1391 Julia.L.Valley-David@marsh.com
ACEC L/H INS. TRUST (Affiliate) Lana Oxsen 800-841-6130 lana@aceclifehealthtrust.com
AECOM Alan Straus 410-637-1700 alan.straus@aecom.com
AKRF, Inc. Ravi Laljani 410-712-4848
Alban Engineering Jeffrey Alban 410-252-6135 jalban@albanengineering.com
Alliance Engineering Antonio (Tony) Delgado, P.E. 410-746-8426 T.Delgado@allianceengineering.com
Alpha Corporation Callie Geller 410-646-3044 callie.geller@alphacorporation.com
Alvi Associates, Inc. Irfan A. Alvi, PE 410-321-8877 ialvi@alviassociates.com
Ames & Gough, Inc. (Affiliate) Mike Heatwole 703-827-2277 mheatwole@amesgough.com
ATCS, P.L.C. Gerry Dougherty 443-961-3015 gdougherty@atcsplc.com
BLAKE CONSULTING SERVICES, LLC Jim Blake 410-290-6235 JBlake@BlakeCS.com
Brudis & Associates, Inc. Tony Brudis 410-884-3607 tbrudis@brudis.com
C. C. Johnson & Malhotra, P.C. Charles Babcock 410-461-9920 cbabcock@ccjm.com
CBIZ Benefits & Insurance (Affiliate) Art Ebersberger 410-404-4991 aebersberger@cbiz.com
Century Engineering Mr. Francis Smyth 443-589-2400 fsmyth@centuryeng.com
CH2M Bruce Gartner 410-986-3445 bruce.gartner@ch2m.com
Connor Support Services, LCC (Affiliate) Belinda Calabrese-Connor 410-570-4231 bconnor.css@comcast.net
Constellation Design Group, Inc. Ms. Cathy S. Ritter 410-252-1884 critter@constellationdesign.com
CTI (Affiliate) Jon Graham 800-606-6060 jgraham@webcti.com
DAFT McCUNE WALKER Chuck Beall 410-296-3333 cbeall@dmw.com
Daniel Consultants, Inc. Mr. K. Mammen Daniel 410-995-0090 dci@danielconsultants.com
Development Facilitators, Inc. Raymond E. Streib 443-308-2100 raystreib@dfiengineering.com
Dewberry Nimish Desai 410-265-9500 ndesai@dewberry.com
E2CR, INC. Siva Balu 410-737-9100 sivabalu@e2cr.com
EA Engineering, Science & Technology Melissa Smith 410-584-7000 masmith@eaest.com
EBA Engineering, Inc. Mr. Kunal Gangopahyay 410-358-7171 eba@ebaengineering.com
EBL Engineers, LCC Jeffery P. McBride, PE 410-668-8000 jmcbride@eblengineers.com
Faisant Associates, Inc. Mr. Atul C. Patel 410-783-1696 faisant@faisant.com
Findling, Inc. Amsalu Duressa 410-367-1400 aduressa@findlinginc.com
Floura Teeter Landscape Architects (Affiliate) Joan Floura 410-528-8395 jfloura@ftla.com
FROEHLING & ROBERTSON Nathan Schwarz 443-733-1011 nschwarz@fandr.com
Gannett Fleming, Inc. Mr. Art Barrett 443-348-2017 wbarrett@gfnet.com
George, Miles & Buhr, LLC 800-789-4462
Gipe Associates Mr. Mike Purtell 410-832-2420 mpurtell@gipe.net
Greenman-Pedersen, Inc. Doug Robb 410-880-3055 drobb@gpinet.com
Gross, Mendelsohn & Associates (Affiliate) Stephen Ball 410-685-5512 sball@gma-cpa.com
HAKS Engineers, Inc. Sophie Boreshe 410-605-0592 sboreshe@haks.net
Hanover Land Services, Inc. Kristin Barmoy 410-857-0210 kbarmoy@hanoverlandservices.com
Hardesty & Hanover, LLP Scott A. Reynolds, PE#23326; S 410-573-1999 sreynolds@hardesty-hanover.com
HDR, Inc. Lawrence Hentz 301-289-7205 lawrence.hentz@hdrinc.com
HEERY International Elizabeth Tedder 443-902-0454 btedder@heery.com
Henry Adams, LLC Mr. Douglas Tebera 410-296-6500 Doug.Tebera@henryadams.com
Hillis-Carnes Engineering Bill Carnes 410-880-4788 bcarnes@hcea.com
HNTB Corporation Kimberly Gilbert 443-759-3110 kimberlygilbert@hntb.com
Indam Engineers Mr. Kishore Mahadevia 410-461-0001 ksm@indamengineers.com
Infrastructure Engineers, Inc. Peter Maldini 410-914-4458 pmaldini@go-iei.com
Jacobs Harriet Levine 410-837-5840 harriet.levine@jacobs.com
James Posey Associates, Inc. Richard E. Lang, PE 410-265-6100 rlang@jamesposey.com
Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson Daniel Cheng 410-329-3100 dcheng@jmt.com
KCI Technologies Harvey Floyd 410-316-7800 harvey.floyd@kci.com
KIBART, Inc. Paul E. Abbott, Jr. 410-494-1111 pea@kibart.com
Kim Engineering M. Sunny Kim 410-501-3669 sunnykim@kimengineering.com
King & Attridge (Affiliate) John A. King 301-279-0780 jking@kingattridge.com
Kittelson and Associates, Inc. Ed Myers 443-524-9408 emyers@kittelson.com
Klein Agency, LLC (Affilate) Justin Klein 410-832-7600 jklein@kleingencyllc.com
Kumi Construction Management Corporation Charles Kumi 410-244-8041 ckumi@kumicm.com
Landmark Consulting Engineers Ted Williams 410-939-2144 tedw@landmarkjcm.com
Leach Wallace Associates, Inc. Mr. Robert Leach 410-579-8100 rleach@leachwallace.com
LEE & McSHANE, PC (Affiliate) James F. Lee, Jr. 202-530-8100 jfl@lee-mcshane.com
LOTUS ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTING, LLC (Affiliate) Katherine Farrow 610-605-3104 kfarrow@lotusenvironmental.com
Louis Berger Paul Sayan 410-468-4054 psayan@louisberger.com
MA Engineering Consutants, Inc. Gary Thurman 877-623-2123 gthurman@maec.com
McCormick Taylor Mr. Dana P. Knight 410-662-7400 dpknight@mccormicktaylor.com
MD READY MIN CONCRETE ASSN. (Affiliate) Tom Evans 301-694-4899 tom@marylandconcrete.com
Mercado Consultants, Inc. Bill Mercado 410-772-2255 bmercado@mercadoeng.com
Michael Baker Jr., Inc. Vic Siaurusaitis 410-689-3400 vsiaurusaitis@mbakercorp.com
Mimar Architects, Inc. Kal Bhatti 410-944-4900 kbhatti@mimarch.net
MK Consulting Engineers, LLC Marianne Crampton 301-641-6074 mcrampton@mkceng.com
Moffatt & Nichol, Engineers Mr. Tom Shafer, Jr. 410-563-7300 tshafer@moffattnichol.com
Mueller Associates, Inc. Robert Marino 410-646-4500 gjohnson@muellerassoc.com
Navarro & Wright Consulting Engineers Paul Navarro 443-595-8629 pnavarro@navarrowright.com
NMP Engineering Consultants, Inc. Navrang M. Patel 410-771-9808 npatel@nmpengineering.com
O'Connell & Lawrence, Inc. (Jt. Council) Kenneth O'Connell 301-924-4570
Parsons Transportation Group Greg Shafer 410-949-2000 Greg.Shafer@parsons.com
Penonni Kim Adams 443-449-2505 kadams@pennoni.com
PHOENIX ENGINEERING, INC Malini Glueck 410-329-1150 mglueck@phoenix-eng.com
PRIME AE GROUP Kumar Buvanendaran 410-654-3790 kumarb@primeenginc.com
Rickert Engineering, Inc. Mr. Karl J. Rickert 410-663-5110 kjrickert@rickertengineering.com
RJM Engineering, Inc. Laura Soprano 410-730-1001 laura.soprano@rjmengineering.com
RK&K (Rummel, Klepper & Kahl) Melinda Peters 410-728-2900 mpeters@rkk.com
Rossi Transportation Group Rita Ossiander 443-330-5505 rita.ossiander@rossitg.com
Rothfuss Engineering Company Walter Rothfuss 410-880-0127 wrothfuss@recforensic.com
Rowles & Company, LLP (Affiliate) Ron Grodzinsky 410-583-6990 rgrodzinsky@rowles.com
Rowles & Company, LLP (Affiliate) Ron Grodzinsky 443-725-5395 rgrodzinsky@rowles.com
Sabra, Wang and Associates, Inc. Dr. Ziad A. Sabra, Ph.D., PE, 443-741-3500 zsabra@sabra-wang.com
Samms Engineering, LLC Shahid Qureshi, P.E., PTOE 443-745-9388 shahidq@sammseng.com
Schnabel Engineering Mr. George Wirth 410-944-6170 gwirth@schnabel-eng.com
Sheladia Associates, Inc. (Jt. Council Member) Manish Kothari 301-590-3939 mkothari@sheladia.com
Sidhu Associates, Inc. Mr. Manny Sidhu 410-329-1115 sidhum@sidhuai.com
SIG (Affiliate) Richard Silberstein 410-823-8066 richard@silbs.com
Skelly and Loy, Inc. Mr. Charles Hegberg 410-527-0418 chegberg@skellyloy.com
Specialized Engineering Robert Simon 301-607-4180 bsimon@specializedengineering.com
Spectrum Environmental Sciences, Inc. (Affiliate) Tom Iaccarino 301-620-1200 theikeman@spectrumenv.com
Stambaugh Ness, PC (Affiliate) M. Scott Hursh 717-757-6999 shursh@stambaughness.com
Stantec Simon Simon 301-982-2800 ssimon@stantec.com
STRAUGHAN ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES, INC. Eileen Straughan 443-539-2501 estraughan@straughanenvironmental.com
STV Incorporated Joel Oppenheimer 410-944-9112 joel.oppenheimer@stvinc.com
The Wilson T. Ballard Company Ronald W. Rye 410-363-0150 rrye@wtbco.com
Transtech Engineering Consultants, Inc. Umesh Murthy 410-730-1789 umurthy@transtecheng.com
Urban Engineers Vince Pielli 443-780-0030 vpielli@urbanengineers.com
Volkert, Inc. Virginia Finley 240-498-0589 virginia.finley@volkert.com
Wallace Montgomery Mr. Stuart Taub 410-494-9093 STaub@wallacemontgomery.com
Wetland Studies & Solutions, Inc. (WSSI) Scott Petrey 410-672-5990 spetrey@wetlandstudies.com
Whitman, Requardt & Associates Joseph Makar 410-235-3450 jmakar@wrallp.com
Whitney, Bailey, Cox & Magnani Leon Kriebel 410-512-4500 lkriebel@wbcm.com
WSP Jerry Jannetti 410-727-5050 jannetti@pbworld.com

Go to top